Top 10 Fall/Winter Lippies!

I’ve made a list of my top 10 fav lippie’s for this past season! I have been gravitating toward these this past 2 months! I’m really into the grunge look this time around! I’ve listed them in order as they are swatched!

Lip Liners:

  • Itsmyrayerayexcolourpop Lippie Pencil “Rayezor”
  • Mac Cosmetics Lip Pencil “Stone”

Lipsticks:

  • Ruby Kisses Matte Lipstick “Navy Fleet”
  • Mac Cosmetics Lipstick “Stone”
  • Mac Cosmetics Lipstick “Viva Glam Rihanna 2”

Liquid Lipsticks:

  • Dose Of Colors “Truffle”
  • Colourpop Cosmetics “Trap”
  • Gerard Cosmetics “Serenity”
  • Itsmyrayerayexcolourpop Cosmetics “Stingraye”
  • ABH “Heathers”

 

I hope you guys enjoyed this post! If you don’t already own these, I hope I inspired you to try them! If your afraid to be bold like I use to be, I hope you can step outside of your comfort zone and live a little on the edge! Lol I love when people stare at me on the street when I have something really dark on lol it’s hilarious!

Be comfortable in the skin your in!

Ttyl

Xoxo, B

Leave a comment